The Survivors: Complete Series


Get the complete set of The Survivors, signed by the author! You'll also get FREE shipping within New Zealand, and a FREE set of matching bookmarks!


The set includes:

  • The Survivors Book I: Summer
  • The Survivors Book II: Autumn
  • The Survivors Book III: Winter
  • The Survivors Book IV: Spring


Each Book Is:

  • Series: The Survivors
  • Author: V. L. Dreyer
  • Pages: 400
  • Size: 5" x 8'
  • Genre: Science Fiction/Romance
  • Age Range: Mature audiences. Parental guidance recommended for younger readers.

Please see my website if you'd like to read the blurbs. They're also available in eBooks from all major retailers, too!


This item qualifies for free shipping within New Zealand.

The stock is held locally and shipped from the South Waikato. Please allow 1-4 days for delivery, depending on the couriers.

It will be sent via Courier Post, using tracked, signature-required shipping, unless you specifically ask for it to be left somewhere. 

If no one will be home to sign for it and you don't have an Authority To Leave (ATL) in place with Courier Post, please let me know in the order notes, or email me after you place your order. Most items in my store are small enough to just be left in the mailbox, but if you want me to specify another location, just let me know. :)

Thank you!